Freestyles In The Booth: Mic Righteous Album (2022)



Mic Righteous – Freestyle’s In The Booth (2022 Album)

  1. Words of a Broken Man
  2. Greatest Brit
  3. 64 F’s
  4. Somebody to Love
  5. The Warm Up
  6. 420
  7. Kim K’s Butt
  8. The Flip Side
  9. Iron Fire
  10. Killing With A Verse
  11. No Wasteman


This product is a download only.
Copyright remains that of the artist: Mic Righteous.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.